Quick hit – Cool ads for the weekend

Just a quick hit today. Here are some pretty cool ads I found and thought I’d pass along.

Enjoy.

weights

watch

ketchup

run

plumber

Post below.

– danvertising

Share

2 Responses to Quick hit – Cool ads for the weekend

  1. Matt says:

    So good! Trying to pick a favorite is so hard. I’m going to go with the plumber on this one. He probably got a lot of local work from this, I would call him for sure. So good.

  2. Sophia says:

    I agree with Matt on this one. The plumber is the most “outside the box” – I hate that term, in the industry it is promoting. Traditional advertising for plumbing consists of Yellow Pages ads and vans with the name and number on it, or word of mouth. If I needed a plumber and had no clue which one to choose, this one would be it.

Leave a Reply

